Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home / About / Who we are

Who we are

EBTJV steering committee members and staff


EBTJV Steering Committee Members


State Agency Members:

BrianEltz/Matt Goclowski/Andrew Bade – CT Department of Energy &Environmental Protection

Sarah Baker – GA Dept.of Natural Resources

Dan Goetz/ Matt Lawrence – MD Dept. of Natural Resources

Jake Rash – NC Wildlife Resources Commission

Merry Gallagher – ME Dept. of Inland fisheries and Wildlife

Dianne Timmins – NH Fish and Game

Ross Shramko – NJ Division of Fish and Wildlife

Greg Kozlowski/Fred Henson – NY Dept. of Environmental Conservation

Jason Detar – PA Fish and Boat Commission

Corey Pelletier – RI Department of Environmental Management

Dan Rankin - SC Department of Natural Resources

Jim Habera – TN Wildlife Resources Agency

Brad Fink - VA Department of Game & Inland Fisheries

Lee Simard/Maureen Lynch – VT Fish and Wildlife Department

David Thorne – WV Division of Natural Resources


Federal Agency Members:

Callie McMunigal – US Fish and Wildlife Service

Steve Faulkner – US Geological Survey

Nat Gillespie – US Forest Service

Matt Kulp – National Park Service



Jud Kratzer – American Fisheries Society

Shawn Rummel – Trout Unlimited

Glenn Erikson – Federation of Fly Fishers

Geof Day- Sea Run Brook Trout Coalition


EBTJV Leadership:

Jake Rash (NCWRC) – S.C. Chair

Callie McMunigal (FWS) – Exec. Comm

Lori Maloney (Canaan Valley Institute) - Coordinator


EBTJV Member at-large:

Steve Perry (former coordinator/current NFHAP board member representing landowners)


Document Actions